We understand that deliveries may need to be canceled for various reasons. This guide will show you how to cancel a delivery in the Dashboard.
Canceling A Delivery In The Dashboard
Steps For Cancelation
Step 1: Log in to the Dashboard
To cancel a delivery, go to the Dashboard and log in with your email and password.
Step 2: Navigate to the “Deliveries” page on the main navigation panel (left side).
Step 3: A list of deliveries will be displayed.
The list of deliveries will show you an overview of each delivery, including location, date, and status.
You'll also see a list of pre-built filters and a search by “Job Name,” allowing you to find the delivery you’re looking for so you can cancel it.
Step 4: Click on the “Details” button next to the delivery you want to cancel.
Step 5: The Delivery Details will appear, and at the bottom, you will find the “Cancel Delivery” button.
Please note that not all deliveries can be canceled through the Dashboard. If the "Cancel Delivery" button is disabled, you can call our support team at (315) 630-3330 and have them cancel the delivery.
Step 6: Click on the “Cancel Delivery” button to cancel the delivery.
A dialog will appear for you to provide a reason and relevant notes for the cancellation. Then, click the "Cancel Delivery" button in the dialog to complete the cancellation. A notification will appear indicating whether the cancellation was successful or not.